OCAA Board of Directors


President – Faith Parry – liveadventurously35@gmail.com

Vice President – Open Position

Exiting President -Judy Hazen – jbhazen@yahoo.com

Secretary – Loretta Casler – loretta@aldea-art.com

Treasurer – Sandy Kern – kernouray@q.com

Equipment Setup – Dick Engdahl – rbhorsetraders@gmail.com

Facebook – Denise Bush, Faith Parry – Ouray County Arts – Facebook

Grand Writer – Open Position

Hostess (Organize volunteers for show) – Open Position

Membership – Laurie Bunten – labunten@ouraynet.com

Permanent Collection & Wright Opera House Exhibits- Bobbie Johnson Bobbiejohnson@mac.com

Publicity – Denise Bush – denisebushphoto@gmail.com

Publicity – Rod Martinez – rodsuemartinez@bresnan.net

Publicity Assistant – Bonnie Heidbrack

Reception Chair – Faith Parry

Ribbons (order/deliver) – Open Position

Scholarship (twice a year contact Ouray Cty schools) – Open Position

Website/Email/Registrar – Natalie Heller


Members at Large:

Barb Kendrick – Barb_Kendrick@hotmail.com

You do not need to be a board member or attend meetings in order to volunteer your time or to fill some of the above positions.  If you wish to become a board member but cannot attend all meetings, we can work around that as well.

We always need more help during the Artist’s Alpine Holiday show in July and August.  Volunteers needed to sit various shifts during the show.    Contact us at Ourayarts@gmail.com






Supporting artists and students in Ouray County for 58 years